Festival Reviews

Awards Corner


  • Best Film for
    Dear Thomas (Germany)
    Director: Andreas Kleinert
  • First Feature Jury Prizes for
    Immersion (Chile, Mexico)
    Director: Nicolás Postiglione
  • Best Director for
    The Wedding Day (Poland, Latvia)
    Director: Wojciech Smarzowski
  • Best Screenplay for
    The Wedding Day (Poland, Latvia)
    Wojciech Smarzowski
  • Best Cinematography for
    The List of Those Who Love Me (Turkey)
    Emre Tanyildiz
  • Best Actress for
    No Looking Back (Russia)
    Sofia Krugova
  • Best Actor for
    Dear Thomas (Germany)
    Albrecht Schuch
  • Best Original Score for
    The Wait (Finland)
    Esa-Pekka Salonen
  • Best Production Design for
    Perpetuity (Hungary)
    Anna Nyitrai
  • First Feature Competition for
    Other Cannibals (Germany)
    Director: Francesco Sossai